Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Eric J Abrams, DPM -  - Podiatry

Foot & Ankle Affiliates

Eric J Abrams, DPM

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Eatontown, NJ & Toms River, NJ

234 total reviews

Dr. Eric J Abrams always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Abrams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erik M.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very personable and informative
Peter G.
Submitted 05/26/22
Great experience
William B.
Submitted 05/23/22
I would highly recommend Dr. Abrams to anyone. He is very helpful to me in taking better care of myself.
Anita C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Appointment was cancelled by doctor again because laser is not back from repair.
Cindi L.
Submitted 05/13/22
Joan M.
Submitted 05/10/22
First time patient was able to get appointment same day. Extremely pleased with how gentle Dr Abrams was to remove a reoccurring ingrown toenail. Also discussed follow up on how to proceed with future treatments. Highly recommend as I am also diabetic and concerned with proper long term foot care.
Steven S.
Submitted 05/06/22
As always, it is truly a PLEASURE to receive the medical attention of Dr. Abrams. He, along with his staff, are the consummate professionals!!!
Jeanette A.
Submitted 05/05/22
Wonderful experience …the doctor and staff were outstanding
Richard L.
Submitted 05/04/22
Always great
Eileen E.
Submitted 05/04/22
Always a professional and pleasant experience
Jacob L.
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent care everyone is very caring would highly recommend Dr. Abrams
Ronald D.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great
Marie Puglia K.
Submitted 04/26/22
The staff are wonderful and Dr. Abrams is more than great!!
Allen B.
Submitted 04/19/22
I didn't have to wait. The staff was friendly and made me relaxed.
Noreen H.
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent Doctor! Excellent Staff! Excellent Safety during Covid 19! Noreen
Lucy D.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great doctor ,very professional, and friendly
Jannette S.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Abrams is an expert in his field and takes the time to explain how to avoid future problems while treating the present issues. He is friendly, courteous and gives you the time to feel very comfortable to explain without feeling rushed and no questions are dumb. His staff is very professional, thorough and modern when entering and updating all your information into the computer for the doctor. Stephanie is a very sweet and efficient lady too.
Deirdre F.
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent!
Thomas Y.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great. Very friendly Atmosphere
Charlotte S.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Abrams is very knowledgeable,kind and compassionate to his patients. He deserves 10 stars.