Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Eric J Abrams, DPM -  - Podiatry

Foot & Ankle Affiliates

Eric J Abrams, DPM

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Eatontown, NJ & Toms River, NJ

74 total reviews

Dr. Eric J Abrams always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Abrams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane C.
Submitted 01/19/21
Excellent professional knowledgeable friendly staff and doctor.
Michell M.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr Abrams took the time to go over everything and explain the procedure.
Richard L.
Submitted 01/08/21
Always a pleasure
Lorraine K.
Submitted 01/02/21
Dr Abrams and his staff are super... very helpful ...
Richard G.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Abrams has been treating our family since 1999. He helped my daughter with Sports Orthotics as a teenager. My wife and I are also patients of Dr. Abrams and are very satisfied with his treatment. I have recommended him to family and friends.
Heidi R.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Abrams and the entire staff were very friendly and caring. I highly recommend it
Shae N.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Abrams and his office staff are always friendly and helpful. I have been a patient for years. Great doctor.
Shirley B.
Submitted 12/19/20
Excellent welcome, caring and extremely knowledgeable. Looking forward to being a lifetime patient.
William M.
Submitted 12/16/20
Very professional and personal
Diane S.
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr. Abrams always takes his time with his Patients and you never feel rushed. He’s very caring which means a lot to me.
Kenneth L.
Submitted 12/03/20
Perfect
Sholom A.
Submitted 11/10/20
Great diagnosis and very professional
Alexandria P.
Submitted 11/04/20
Fantastic
Miguel S.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr Abrams is always informative and reassuring, more importantly, he takes the time to listen to his patients. Sincerely, Miguel Santana
Cindy F.
Submitted 11/01/20
The visit was very professional. Dr. Abrams was very explicit about my condition and offered various treatment plans after his prescribed an X-ray with higher resolution than his office offered. I'm looking forward to the X-Ray results so that I may confer with Dr. Abrams as to what course of treatment he recommends.
Valentina R.
Submitted 10/26/20
It was very clear and helpful
Josephine K.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr Abrams and office staff is great. Everyone efficient and knowledgeable. Dr Abrams takes his time to listen and explain . Appointments are on time. Haven’t waited more than 5 minutes .
Jesse J.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Abrams is very thorough and personable. Also very gentle with what he needs to do to your feet!
Charles D.
Submitted 10/02/20
very prompt and courteous staff. DoctorAbrams is very caring and knowledgeable
Gail E.
Submitted 09/18/20
The staff and Doc are just great.