Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Eric J Abrams, DPM -  - Podiatry

Foot & Ankle Affiliates

Eric J Abrams, DPM

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Eatontown, NJ & Toms River, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
349 total reviews

Dr. Eric J Abrams always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 349 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Abrams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arthur T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Excellent treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Abrams.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Dr. Abrams was very nice. I put off having someone check out my feet but he was wonderful.
Benedict J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Eric is a good man. He describes the situation and always gives me options to remedy the issue.
Carl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
always great, informative, relaxed. and complete
Joy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Great bedside manners! Knowledgeable and compassionate.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Professional and expidient.
Ana Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Abrams makes serves quick and easy.
Danielle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Very professional
Dahlia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Professional, courteous,
Aiden H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Been coming to for years now and every time I walk out feeling so much relief. Always have a great conversation as well.
Doris A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Loved Dr Abrams. He took care of the foot problem immediately. The only concern is with the billing for the practice. They didn’t bill correctly for a patient on hospice & have refused to allow any more appointments with the wonderful Dr Abrams, instead of learning to bill properly.
Lisa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Everyone on staff was very nice . Got right in to see Dr. He knew right what was wrong with my foot
Beth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Abrams, as well as his staff, are extremely professional, and very caring towards their patients! I would definitely recommend Dr. Abrams to family and friends!!!
Joseph K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Pre and post visits were both professional and informative. Dr Abrams took the time to explain what was happening with my foot. He also what the surgery would entail and the anticipated outcome would be. My time in the Surgical Center was minimal and for what I can remember I was treated in a very process manner. I would recommend Dr. Abrams , his staff, to everyone.
Rudolph I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr Abrams is a very caring doctor & total professional
Rita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very professional and pleasant experience!
Kelly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Always a great experience. The women at the desk and Dr Abrams are so nice and explain everything and answer all my questions.
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
The procedure went according to Dr. Abrams.
Colleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Fine.
Jannette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very gentle and yet very Professional