Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Eric J Abrams, DPM -  - Podiatry

Foot & Ankle Affiliates

Eric J Abrams, DPM

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Eatontown, NJ & Toms River, NJ

21 total reviews

Dr. Eric J Abrams always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Abrams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francis V.
Submitted 02/15/20
Relief. Doctor does what's necessary to get the problems solved. But without causing additional pain in doing so. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
Shimon J.
Submitted 02/12/20
It was a very nice experience by Dr Abrams.
Sharon M.
Submitted 02/11/20
I have had an ongoing problem with my toe for the past 20 years. After moving from New York to New Jersey and using Dr. Abrams as my podiatrist, as of today my toe is completely healed and fungus free. BEST PODIATRIST IN THE STATE OF NEW JERSEY
Kenneth C.
Submitted 02/11/20
Takes the time listen, explain it so u understand it
John K.
Submitted 01/24/20
As always I was politely greeted upon entering the reception area. Didn't wait more than 3 minutes before being taken to a room and have my medical record updated by the receptionist. Dr. Abrams came in and greeted me with a handshake as he always does, and then settled down to care for what I was here for. All nice and relaxed and at ease. I actually enjoy being seen by Dr. Abrams because when I leave his office my feet are happy. I made my next appointment and walked out the door with a big smile on my face knowing I'll be trouble free for a long time. Great care and great people. Thank you Dr. Abrams, Julie & Stephanie.
Rachel F.
Submitted 01/12/20
Dr Abrams was my parents foot dr, I went to him bc my mom trusted him. He fixed my issue and I no longer have that pain in my foot. I will always go to Dr. Abrams, my family too. Plus his office staff are phenomenal!! Love them all.
Susangail H.
Submitted 01/06/20
The doctor was pleasant and the office staff was pleasant also A great experience from beginning to end
Steve S.
Submitted 01/01/20
Everything was wonderful. My toe's are beautiful
Sharon M.
Submitted 12/24/19
A true professional. A gentleman and always thinks of your safety first. Would never go to any other foot doctor.
Charles C.
Submitted 12/21/19
This best. Would recommend him anytime
Frances K.
Submitted 12/16/19
A doctor with a compassionate heart and a very caring spirit. One who takes good care of his patients. Very much appreciated by this lady. Thank you
Ryan M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Abrams takes the time to go up and beyond to spend time with patients
Joan S.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr Abrams is always very professional & caring. Great Dr. to know.
Josephine F.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr Abrams is efficient and professional, always a pleasure to see him.
Joseph B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very good
Robert B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Was seen promptly. Excellent care given
Amy A.
Submitted 12/02/19
Wonderful doctor with a wonderful staff!
Samuel T.
Submitted 11/27/19
very courteous and very pleasant staff always a smile on her face very very nice to go there thank you
Kathy J.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Abrams is an extremely professional, thorough and friendly doctor. He performed what I needed done in just two office visits. I highly recommend him!
Steven P.
Submitted 10/31/19
Awesome & cool doctor full of love and compassion for his patients and some really awesome ladies working for him. I had a torn tendon & bad planter faceitus in my left foot. He suggested epat treatments. At first I was spectical but if it would avoid surgery then I was willing to take a shot at it. The pain in my ankle tendon disappeared