Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Eric J Abrams, DPM -  - Podiatry

Foot & Ankle Affiliates

Eric J Abrams, DPM

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Eatontown, NJ & Toms River, NJ

17 total reviews

Dr. Eric J Abrams always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Abrams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John K.
Submitted 01/24/20
As always I was politely greeted upon entering the reception area. Didn't wait more than 3 minutes before being taken to a room and have my medical record updated by the receptionist. Dr. Abrams came in and greeted me with a handshake as he always does, and then settled down to care for what I was here for. All nice and relaxed and at ease. I actually enjoy being seen by Dr. Abrams because when I leave his office my feet are happy. I made my next appointment and walked out the door with a big smile on my face knowing I'll be trouble free for a long time. Great care and great people. Thank you Dr. Abrams, Julie & Stephanie.
Rachel F.
Submitted 01/12/20
Dr Abrams was my parents foot dr, I went to him bc my mom trusted him. He fixed my issue and I no longer have that pain in my foot. I will always go to Dr. Abrams, my family too. Plus his office staff are phenomenal!! Love them all.
Susangail H.
Submitted 01/06/20
The doctor was pleasant and the office staff was pleasant also A great experience from beginning to end
Steve S.
Submitted 01/01/20
Everything was wonderful. My toe's are beautiful
Sharon M.
Submitted 12/24/19
A true professional. A gentleman and always thinks of your safety first. Would never go to any other foot doctor.
Charles C.
Submitted 12/21/19
This best. Would recommend him anytime
Frances K.
Submitted 12/16/19
A doctor with a compassionate heart and a very caring spirit. One who takes good care of his patients. Very much appreciated by this lady. Thank you
Ryan M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Abrams takes the time to go up and beyond to spend time with patients
Joan S.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr Abrams is always very professional & caring. Great Dr. to know.
Josephine F.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr Abrams is efficient and professional, always a pleasure to see him.
Joseph B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very good
Robert B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Was seen promptly. Excellent care given
Amy A.
Submitted 12/02/19
Wonderful doctor with a wonderful staff!
Samuel T.
Submitted 11/27/19
very courteous and very pleasant staff always a smile on her face very very nice to go there thank you
Kathy J.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Abrams is an extremely professional, thorough and friendly doctor. He performed what I needed done in just two office visits. I highly recommend him!
Steven P.
Submitted 10/31/19
Awesome & cool doctor full of love and compassion for his patients and some really awesome ladies working for him. I had a torn tendon & bad planter faceitus in my left foot. He suggested epat treatments. At first I was spectical but if it would avoid surgery then I was willing to take a shot at it. The pain in my ankle tendon disappeared
Joe C.
Submitted 10/31/19
Always top notch.