Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Eric J Abrams, DPM -  - Podiatry

Foot & Ankle Affiliates

Eric J Abrams, DPM

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Eatontown, NJ & Toms River, NJ

58 total reviews

Dr. Eric J Abrams always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Abrams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josephine K.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr Abrams and office staff is great. Everyone efficient and knowledgeable. Dr Abrams takes his time to listen and explain . Appointments are on time. Haven’t waited more than 5 minutes .
Jesse J.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Abrams is very thorough and personable. Also very gentle with what he needs to do to your feet!
Charles D.
Submitted 10/02/20
very prompt and courteous staff. DoctorAbrams is very caring and knowledgeable
Gail E.
Submitted 09/18/20
The staff and Doc are just great.
Anne Marie M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Professional and knowledgeable. Facility was clean and efficient
Miriam E.
Submitted 09/14/20
Quick,clean,efficient & friendly. Thank you.
Douglas W.
Submitted 09/10/20
As usual both the staff and Dr went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. They adhere to strict Covid 19 restrictions. I would greatly recommend this office
Mathew J.
Submitted 09/09/20
Caring and kind
Jeanette R.
Submitted 08/26/20
Great I was welcomed at the door by a very nice young lady and made to feel I was in good hands and I was safe. My first meeting with DR. Abrams was pleasant and informative, I think he will help me with my problem, and I thank him for that. So I say two to both people I met thank you again and your office was clean and comfortable.
Steven S.
Submitted 08/23/20
Initial appointment at practice. Doctor and entire staff were professional and caring. Highly recommend this practice!!!
Emmanuel V.
Submitted 08/21/20
Great Doctor! Very attentive, as are the rest of the staff.
William G.
Submitted 07/30/20
It’s always a wonderful experience to visit Dr Abrams’ office. He is a very personable and a very caring doctor. His staff Is exceptional.....friendly.....personable.......and professional. And......the office is very clean and sanitary. I highly recommend Dr Abrams and his staff....Kim; Wendy; Stefanie.
Eleanor M.
Submitted 07/30/20
Clean environment. Very efficient office
Nicholas P.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr Abrams is very pleasant.kind and friendly .very comfortable there.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 07/27/20
Awesome! The staff is great, very friendly! DR. ABRAMS will help you in whatever problems you have with your feet! You won't be disappointed! He's the best!
Rachel H.
Submitted 07/27/20
Very good
Kenneth B.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very pleasant both doctor and his staff. So happy he's my foot doc. My wife and I are pleased and recommend him to family and friends
William D.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr. Abrams and his staff are always upbeat and positive. They exhibit a great amount of care toward their patients.
Matthew B.
Submitted 06/19/20
yes well satisfied,pleasant office staff, clean office
Rebecca L.
Submitted 06/13/20
Eric is an excellent doctor and a true mensch!