Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Eric J Abrams, DPM -  - Podiatry

Foot & Ankle Affiliates

Eric J Abrams, DPM

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Eatontown, NJ & Toms River, NJ

86 total reviews

Dr. Eric J Abrams always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Abrams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter G.
Submitted 06/15/21
Everything was done as expected!
Shirley G.
Submitted 06/11/21
Excellent as always. Everyone very friendly.
Kenneth L.
Submitted 06/10/21
Does a great job
Deanna G.
Submitted 06/09/21
I'm very satisfied with the doctor and the staff. A little less wait time would make it perfect.
Jamie C.
Submitted 06/08/21
The doctor was very personable, described the treatments he did in office and other home treatments. I was very happy with this doctor
Janine C.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr Abrams and staff were very friendly and professional. Dr Abrams took the time to check with orthotics company regarding my latex allergy. I would highly recommend Dr Abrams.
Lisa W.
Submitted 05/28/21
I’m very happy with the orthotics and I am always happy to see the staff and Dr Abrahms
Arretta L.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr.Abrams explain everything he did to my feet and why.I had an issue with one of my toes He was able to tell me the problem and how to correct it. And I like to know this information for my piece of mind.
Marlene N.
Submitted 05/25/21
Excellent
David P.
Submitted 05/10/21
Friendly atmosphere
Scotlan N.
Submitted 05/05/21
Very pleased with our visit! Dr. Abrams was very kind and patient with our 11 year old son. We are very pleased with the information and treatment plan and look forward to future visits. Highly recommend!
Kim B.
Submitted 04/22/21
The office staff is great and Dr. takes his time and explains things so you can understand!
Jane C.
Submitted 01/19/21
Excellent professional knowledgeable friendly staff and doctor.
Michell M.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr Abrams took the time to go over everything and explain the procedure.
Richard L.
Submitted 01/08/21
Always a pleasure
Lorraine K.
Submitted 01/02/21
Dr Abrams and his staff are super... very helpful ...
Richard G.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Abrams has been treating our family since 1999. He helped my daughter with Sports Orthotics as a teenager. My wife and I are also patients of Dr. Abrams and are very satisfied with his treatment. I have recommended him to family and friends.
Heidi R.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Abrams and the entire staff were very friendly and caring. I highly recommend it
Shae N.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Abrams and his office staff are always friendly and helpful. I have been a patient for years. Great doctor.
Shirley B.
Submitted 12/19/20
Excellent welcome, caring and extremely knowledgeable. Looking forward to being a lifetime patient.