Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Eric J Abrams, DPM -  - Podiatry

Foot & Ankle Affiliates

Eric J Abrams, DPM

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Eatontown, NJ & Toms River, NJ

276 total reviews

Dr. Eric J Abrams always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Abrams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norman H.
Submitted 08/19/22
very good
Arthur R.
Submitted 08/18/22
You are a full doctor who takes the time to explain different options and what's going on to you. It was refreshing!
Kenneth L.
Submitted 08/18/22
Great
Robert C.
Submitted 08/16/22
Good staff. Doctor Abrams is great. He made me feel very comfortable.
Almarie K.
Submitted 08/11/22
As a vs should be.
Nancy H.
Submitted 08/10/22
Always pleasant office staff and Dr. Abrams is the best...
Thomas C.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr Abrams is fantastic. Very knowledgeable and personable. His staff is wonderful also.
Carl F.
Submitted 08/04/22
I can't imagine how my appointment could have been any better.
Susan S.
Submitted 08/02/22
He was gentle & Patient. Did a good job. I would definitely Recommend him to anyone.
Galicella P.
Submitted 08/02/22
Is always pleasant
Susana P.
Submitted 07/30/22
Easy, efficient, and very pleasant. From the front desk, to the assistant and the doctor.
Peter G.
Submitted 07/28/22
Everything was done to perfection
Christine P.
Submitted 07/19/22
Very good experience. Dr. Abraham is very knowledgeable and friendly, as is the entire staff. I would highly recommend!
John R.
Submitted 07/19/22
Very friendly and professional staff!
Linda S.
Submitted 07/18/22
Office is amazing
Heidi R.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Abrams and the staff are very friendly . I would recommend it to my friends and family. Heidi
Jacob L.
Submitted 07/13/22
Excellent service all staff is friendly and helpful
Beth S.
Submitted 07/12/22
It is always a wonderful experience with Dr.Abrams and his wonderful staff! Dr.Abrams is a compassionate and caring doctor!
Shelley G.
Submitted 07/11/22
My visits are always good the doctor always listens to what I have to say. He's always pleasant
Steven S.
Submitted 07/10/22
As ALWAYS, it is a PLEASURE to receive the services of Dr. Abrams and his support staff. Without reservation, I highly recommended this practice.