Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Eric J Abrams, DPM -  - Podiatry

Foot & Ankle Affiliates

Eric J Abrams, DPM

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Eatontown, NJ & Toms River, NJ

36 total reviews

Dr. Eric J Abrams always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Abrams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert M.
Submitted 05/27/20
My last visit was scheduled during the pandemic. The Doctor and staff took caution by keeping the waiting room empty of patients. Thank you.
Christine B.
Submitted 05/21/20
Lovely office staff.Dr.Abrams explains everything and never rushes you out
David C.
Submitted 05/16/20
Enjoyable
Mary Ann V.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Abrams is so gentle. My feet thank him every time
John R.
Submitted 04/07/20
Can I ask for better
Karen M.
Submitted 03/28/20
Been with Dr Abrams for almost 15 years. He is very professional and thoughtful. When I moved from Tinton Falls to Manchester I was pleased that he had an office in Tom's River.
Ella B.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Abrams and his staff were very professional and efficient and made my visit safe during this present virus pandemic.
Ann B.
Submitted 03/22/20
My appointment was on March 16th, the day they started being much more cautious re. COVID19. The receptionist called me and asked me to wait in my car until the previous patient left the office. In the examination room, I was told not to touch anything except the leatherette patient chair, which had been sanitized. Dr. Abrams is very pleasant and caring. He did what had to be done. I like him very much.
Deborah C.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Abrams and his staff are friendly.. I would recommend Dr. Abrams to anyone
Raymond R.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Abrams is thoughtful, understanding and caring. He always addresses my issue and resolves it. I've known him for nearly 20 years. He has successfully treated my wife and daughter as well.
Melody D.
Submitted 03/06/20
5 He is a very patient Doctor . Melody D
Vincent S.
Submitted 03/06/20
Stop the pain in my foot !!!
Kenneth B.
Submitted 03/04/20
I've never had anyone cut my toenails. My wife always said they were gross and she wouldn't touch them. Since she is a patient of Dr Abrams and liked him so much, I decided to see him. Lo and behold he did a beautiful job and iam so Happy. Wife says now I can wear sandals. Doc has a great personality and will stay with him! You will be pleased too!
Genaro P.
Submitted 03/03/20
Knowledgeable and took time explaining well all my symptoms.
Joann M.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Abrams staff are friendly and caring. Dr. Abrams took great care in explaining the pro- cedure I was having, what to expect the day of surgery, and answered all my questions. I have complete confidence in him and would definitely recommend him to family and friends.
Francis V.
Submitted 02/15/20
Relief. Doctor does what's necessary to get the problems solved. But without causing additional pain in doing so. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
Shimon J.
Submitted 02/12/20
It was a very nice experience by Dr Abrams.
Sharon M.
Submitted 02/11/20
I have had an ongoing problem with my toe for the past 20 years. After moving from New York to New Jersey and using Dr. Abrams as my podiatrist, as of today my toe is completely healed and fungus free. BEST PODIATRIST IN THE STATE OF NEW JERSEY
Kenneth C.
Submitted 02/11/20
Takes the time listen, explain it so u understand it
John K.
Submitted 01/24/20
As always I was politely greeted upon entering the reception area. Didn't wait more than 3 minutes before being taken to a room and have my medical record updated by the receptionist. Dr. Abrams came in and greeted me with a handshake as he always does, and then settled down to care for what I was here for. All nice and relaxed and at ease. I actually enjoy being seen by Dr. Abrams because when I leave his office my feet are happy. I made my next appointment and walked out the door with a big smile on my face knowing I'll be trouble free for a long time. Great care and great people. Thank you Dr. Abrams, Julie & Stephanie.