Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Eric J Abrams, DPM -  - Podiatry

Foot & Ankle Affiliates

Eric J Abrams, DPM

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Eatontown, NJ & Toms River, NJ

47 total reviews

Dr. Eric J Abrams always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Abrams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William G.
Submitted 07/30/20
It’s always a wonderful experience to visit Dr Abrams’ office. He is a very personable and a very caring doctor. His staff Is exceptional.....friendly.....personable.......and professional. And......the office is very clean and sanitary. I highly recommend Dr Abrams and his staff....Kim; Wendy; Stefanie.
Eleanor M.
Submitted 07/30/20
Clean environment. Very efficient office
Nicholas P.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr Abrams is very pleasant.kind and friendly .very comfortable there.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 07/27/20
Awesome! The staff is great, very friendly! DR. ABRAMS will help you in whatever problems you have with your feet! You won't be disappointed! He's the best!
Rachel H.
Submitted 07/27/20
Very good
Kenneth B.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very pleasant both doctor and his staff. So happy he's my foot doc. My wife and I are pleased and recommend him to family and friends
William D.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr. Abrams and his staff are always upbeat and positive. They exhibit a great amount of care toward their patients.
Matthew B.
Submitted 06/19/20
yes well satisfied,pleasant office staff, clean office
Rebecca L.
Submitted 06/13/20
Eric is an excellent doctor and a true mensch!
Diane F.
Submitted 06/04/20
The doctor and staff are always pleasant and very professional. Dr. Abrams is very attentive to his patients needs.
Mary H.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr Abrams is fantastic and his office staff makes you feel very comfortable. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else
Robert M.
Submitted 05/27/20
My last visit was scheduled during the pandemic. The Doctor and staff took caution by keeping the waiting room empty of patients. Thank you.
Christine B.
Submitted 05/21/20
Lovely office staff.Dr.Abrams explains everything and never rushes you out
David C.
Submitted 05/16/20
Enjoyable
Mary Ann V.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Abrams is so gentle. My feet thank him every time
John R.
Submitted 04/07/20
Can I ask for better
Karen M.
Submitted 03/28/20
Been with Dr Abrams for almost 15 years. He is very professional and thoughtful. When I moved from Tinton Falls to Manchester I was pleased that he had an office in Tom's River.
Ella B.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Abrams and his staff were very professional and efficient and made my visit safe during this present virus pandemic.
Ann B.
Submitted 03/22/20
My appointment was on March 16th, the day they started being much more cautious re. COVID19. The receptionist called me and asked me to wait in my car until the previous patient left the office. In the examination room, I was told not to touch anything except the leatherette patient chair, which had been sanitized. Dr. Abrams is very pleasant and caring. He did what had to be done. I like him very much.
Deborah C.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Abrams and his staff are friendly.. I would recommend Dr. Abrams to anyone