Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Eric J Abrams, DPM -  - Podiatry

Foot & Ankle Affiliates

Eric J Abrams, DPM

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Eatontown, NJ & Toms River, NJ

132 total reviews

Dr. Eric J Abrams always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Abrams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lois W.
Submitted 09/15/21
As always, a very pleasant experience and my feet feel so good. Thanks Dr Abrams
Deirdre F.
Submitted 09/14/21
I have been going to Dr. ABRAMS for years. He has helped me through surgery and with my diabetes. Compassion and smart are his major qualities. There is no better doctor.
David P.
Submitted 09/14/21
Friendly & professional
Deborah C.
Submitted 09/09/21
Always a pleasure to go to Dr. Abrams office for foot attendants-he is always upbeat and very pleasant-his nurses are very thorough and pleasant as well-never have to wait at all like some doctors make you wait-my time is just as important as the office time-would recommend Dr. Abrams to family or friends.
Barbara V.
Submitted 09/07/21
I was very satisfied with Dr. Abrams. He is very professional and responded to all of my questions. He really cared and spoke at length to explain what I could do to improve my condition.
Richard A.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Abrams is a caring, concerned and competent podiatrist.
Paula C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Wonderful staff. Very knowledgeable. Put options on the table. Recommendations best for me. Alternative ways to help my problem.
Gary M.
Submitted 08/27/21
An absolute “PLEASURE” I will refer whenever I can !!
Allen B.
Submitted 08/26/21
In and out. Very little wait time. What a difference to most doctor visits I have had.
Hal R.
Submitted 08/21/21
World class doctor and staff. Wish I had found them sooner.
Rita S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very professional and pleasant experience.
Gabriel O.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very warm, caring and professional doctor! Wish there are more like him.
Anthony D.
Submitted 08/17/21
He is the best. I feel very comfortable and secure with him
Maor O.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very knowledgeable doctor, gave me the time of day and helped guide for a solution.
Praveen K.
Submitted 08/16/21
The doctor made sure to listen to my problem and suggested next steps. I have follow up visits scheduled to fix my problem. My experience has been satisfactory so far.
Scott N.
Submitted 08/14/21
Great Doctor and wonderful office staff.
Robert S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Down to Earth, personable and very professional.
Barbara S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Recovery is going exactly as explained to me
Ana Maria S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Quick and efficient.
George B.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great Doc I am extremely happy with the practice