Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Eric J Abrams, DPM -  - Podiatry

Foot & Ankle Affiliates

Eric J Abrams, DPM

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Eatontown, NJ & Toms River, NJ

254 total reviews

Dr. Eric J Abrams always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Abrams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William S.
Submitted 04/11/22
Great doctor. Fast recovery from surgery.
Daniel M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Practice is very professional though there were many patients waitin I was taken on time
Nancy H.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Abrams is attentive and is always willing to relieving pressure points on my orthodic which seem to change over time as my condition deteriorates. I am very pleased with his office staff as well.
Joseph K.
Submitted 03/24/22
Office visits with Dr Abrams are both friendly and professional. Dr Abrams throughly explains the patient’s progress in an understanding way. He also points out timelines for progress moving forward. Overall, the office experience and surgery were a positive experience .
Brian T.
Submitted 03/23/22
Great manner, breaks down intelligently
Michele O.
Submitted 03/22/22
The doctor and his staff are wonderful. Would highly recommend Dr Abrams
Grace V.
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr Abrams listens to your issue(s) and has helped me with my foot problems. He is very knowledgeable. The staff are also so nice and great to deal with
Lori D.
Submitted 03/19/22
Quick wait time. Very personable and professional. Staff is great too!
Aileen B.
Submitted 03/18/22
Excellent care
Kenneth L.
Submitted 03/17/22
Great
Eileen P.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr explained everything
Antoinette S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very helpful with my problems.
Peter G.
Submitted 03/10/22
Everything was done as expected
Nicholas S.
Submitted 03/10/22
What wonderful people, they have helped me get back on my feet.
William H.
Submitted 03/09/22
I received kind, efficient, professional care in a clean, comfortable office. Dr. Abrams spotted things needing correction, and quickly addressed these expertly, using very special instruments. Office staff outstanding . Kudos for all!
Michael Z.
Submitted 03/08/22
Staff was a pleasure to deal with and Dr Abrams was very helpful
Katherine N.
Submitted 03/05/22
Amazing experience! Will be highly recommending Dr. Abrams to friends and family!
Yesenia D.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr. Abrams is wonderful, he listens very carefully and has a great bedside manner. I am fortunate to have him for my Doctor.
Charlene S.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Abrams was just wonderful. He was very gentle & thoroughly explained what was wrong with my feet. So happy I went there.
Mark S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Abrams i really don't do reviews but I felt a need to di this one he's an excellent doctor he really listens to you will you describe what kind of problem you are having besides being kind courteous and knowledgeable he also has a great staff he was the only doctor who diagnosed my condition when all of the others failed they were so focused on a bone to bone knee problem they had missed a real what was really going on I ended up having left and right drop foot lumbar spinal stenosis With A congenital disease disc I was told by my surgeon that if it would have been any later I would have been in a wheelchair for that I'm very thankful for him I recommend dr. Abrams to family friends