Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Eric J Abrams, DPM -  - Podiatry

Foot & Ankle Affiliates

Eric J Abrams, DPM

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Eatontown, NJ & Toms River, NJ

254 total reviews

Dr. Eric J Abrams always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Abrams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Russell R.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Abrams was thorough and professional. Would recommend to others .
Jason D.
Submitted 02/23/22
Great
Christine D.
Submitted 02/22/22
Have upcoming surgery. Dr. Abrams explained the procedure and answered ALL of my questions in detail. The office staff is pleasant, knowledgeable and very efficient.
Joshua P.
Submitted 02/22/22
Great experience. Made me feel comfortable and cared how I was doing before and after my procedure.
Jo M.
Submitted 02/20/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr Abrams since 2005 and he has taken such great care of any problems with my feet. He’s a kind, compassionate man.
Mirta A.
Submitted 02/18/22
I always feel like I’m the only important person in the office from the minute I walk in to the reception desk. Steph and Jules are amazing. Dr Abrams treats me like he is a friend, he never rushes me, and he actually took the time to help me with a personal matter, he provided me with information I needed on my phone because I lacked the necessary knowledge. He is interested in my well being and always has a smile on his face. He is a great doctor with good manners, and he seems to know all the doctors in the area, I mention a dr and he tells me how great they are and to say hello for him.
Joseph K.
Submitted 02/17/22
I couldn’t ask for better care. Dr Abrams and his staff made my experience both professional and positive.
Anita M.
Submitted 02/16/22
Best Dr for my feet for many years. Dr. Abrams, the best.
Robert S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Professional and caring
Beth S.
Submitted 02/12/22
Wonderful, as always!!! Dr. Abrams is amazing, and he truly knows his patients! The staff members are extremely pleasant and personable!
Caitlin B.
Submitted 02/11/22
So quick and easy!
Jane C.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Abrams is the best! His staff are great, knowledgeable accommodating and friendly.
Cornelius W.
Submitted 02/09/22
Quick and efficient.
Louis A.
Submitted 02/03/22
Excellant
Catherine W.
Submitted 02/01/22
My preoperative instructions were presented to me in a clear and precise manner by Dr. Abrams. The staff was helpful and friendly.
Margaret B.
Submitted 01/28/22
Excellent friendly staff & punctual service
Sanford K.
Submitted 01/28/22
First class treatment all the way!
Barbara C.
Submitted 01/28/22
On time. Good conversation with Dr. Excellent care
Michele N.
Submitted 01/26/22
Great practice, highly recommend.
Janet F.
Submitted 01/26/22
Always a great experience