Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Eric J Abrams, DPM -  - Podiatry

Foot & Ankle Affiliates

Eric J Abrams, DPM

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Eatontown, NJ & Toms River, NJ

254 total reviews

Dr. Eric J Abrams always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Abrams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adam C.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Abrams was able to answer most of my questions, even though I forgot to ask him a few questions. He is very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend him.
David P.
Submitted 01/19/22
Friendly staff
Malcolm R.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr Abrams is always very at-tentative and answers all of my questions.
Kenneth L.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great
Rostislav B.
Submitted 01/07/22
Perfect!
Michele N.
Submitted 12/28/21
Great first time experience. Staff is wonderful and Dr. Abrams is knowledgeable and personable. I will continue to use this practice and recommend.
Jo M.
Submitted 12/24/21
I have been a patient of Dr Abrams since 2005. He’s a kind, compassionate man. I was in excruciating pain with plantar fasciitis and he said it’s going to take some time and you’ll be okay. I have not had any pain since then.
Stephen G.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Abrahms and his staff are very attentive and make you feel that you are a priority, highly recommended
Ruth R.
Submitted 12/21/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Abrams for 20 years now and til this day, he still gives the same wonderful service as day one. I highly recommend him.
Arthur B.
Submitted 12/16/21
Prompt responsive service
Ana Maria S.
Submitted 12/14/21
Easy and quck.
Richard L.
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr Abrams takes very good care of me
Daniel M.
Submitted 12/10/21
Entire office staff and Dr. Abrams we’re very knowledgeable and professional.
Susan W.
Submitted 12/10/21
I think I already wrote one. Please let me know if I did not and I will do so immediately
Jane C.
Submitted 12/09/21
The receptionist is very friendly and helpful, the nurse is very professional and nice and Dr. Abrams is exquisite with his friendly manner and working with his patients issues. A trip to his office is worth it.
Alfred A.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very happy with Dr Abrams and the staff that works there are very nice
Beverly G.
Submitted 12/01/21
I had Toe fusion surgery on 11/24/2021. I was so impressed that Dr Abrams called me on Thanksgiving to check to see how I was doing, and the surgical center called on Monday to see how I was, if I needed anything, if I had any questions, and to remind me if my upcoming office visit.Here's my update on Dr Abrams. I had an appointment today, 12/1/2021.I was absolutely terrified to get my stitches out today, because I am extremely ticklish and I hate anyone touching my feet. I was also in a lot of post operative pain. Dr. Abrams was the kindest, most gentle doctor, I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I was crying when he entered the office, that's how scared I was. He talked me off the ledge, while I told him I needed a stronger rather than gentle touch and he actually listened. He removed the stitches, redressed the surgical area, kept his sense of humor, got me a stress ball, and allowed me to give him a hug when it was through( Covid be damned!). He literally kept telling me that I was doing great, that the hard part was over( the surgery), and he was going to allow me to remove the dressing myself next week, to save me the trauma of having to come in again. What a mensch( really good person in Yiddish). He explained everything regarding the healing process,, and never made me feel badly about my being anxious.
Michael S.
Submitted 11/29/21
.
William B.
Submitted 11/28/21
I am very happy as a patient of Dr. Abrams. He is easy to talk to and he keeps me informed of the bigger picture of my health.
Vladimir G.
Submitted 11/26/21
Very professional, super friendly.