Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Eric J Abrams, DPM -  - Podiatry

Foot & Ankle Affiliates

Eric J Abrams, DPM

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Eatontown, NJ & Toms River, NJ

254 total reviews

Dr. Eric J Abrams always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Abrams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evangeline P.
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr Adams very professional and caring Podiatrist. I highly recommended him to all patients with feet
Dennis H.
Submitted 11/24/21
Great
Marta B.
Submitted 11/24/21
I switched to Doctor Abrams after months at another doctor and was immediately better!
Tasneem I.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Abrams was very thorough. He explained everything clearly. This is the second foot doctor I have been to and he took the time to exam me and tell me what was wrong. He seemed very concerned about me.
Sharon M.
Submitted 11/02/21
Best foot doctor around. I would NEVER go anywhere else.
Christopher G.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr. Abrams is always on time, very personable and professional. Always a good visit.
Norman H.
Submitted 10/27/21
extremely pleased with Dr Abrams and his office staff
Richard D.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. ABRAMS HAS GREAT BEDSIDE MANNERS AND I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM . HIS STAFF ARE VERY NICE AND HELPFUL. THANK YOU .
Anthony M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Abrams and the office staff are very friendly and helpful in anyway necessary.
Rita S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Professional and pleasant experience.
Rania E.
Submitted 10/15/21
Great
Cliff W.
Submitted 10/12/21
Quick and to the point, and advised what was needed to get my feet back on the right track to well being.
Tara M.
Submitted 10/10/21
Really great staff and very thorough doctor. Dr. Abrams took time to explain in detail the procedure he thought was best for me as well as answer any questions. I felt very comfortable in the office and relieved when I left that I would be getting great treatment. Thank you to everyone there for loving your job!
John W.
Submitted 10/08/21
Excellent care by a very caring physician!!
Beth S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Abrams is an excellent physician. He is professional and caring. His staff is likewise professional and caring. It is my pleasure to highly recommend this practice to family and friends.
Robin C.
Submitted 10/07/21
The doctor and the entire staff are the best by far. Dr Abrams listens to your problem and responds with treatment that is very helpful. Awesome!
Stewart O.
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent visit. Dr saw me at the appointed time No waiting. Dr took care of my problem and addressed my concerns. Staff awesome! Very helpful with me securing my next appointment. This was truly an excellent visit.
Christine A.
Submitted 10/06/21
Staff very efficient
Anthony M.
Submitted 10/03/21
Awesome staff and Dr Abrams is the best of the best! Knowledgeable and is always willing to help his patients in anyway possible, as well as answers any and all questions asked!
Irene S.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr Abrams was very thorough and thoughtful. He is pleasant and understanding. It is a pleasure to come for an appointment.