Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Eric J Abrams, DPM -  - Podiatry

Foot & Ankle Affiliates

Eric J Abrams, DPM

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Eatontown, NJ & Toms River, NJ

254 total reviews

Dr. Eric J Abrams always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Abrams below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana Maria S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Quick and efficient.
George B.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great Doc I am extremely happy with the practice
Patricia G.
Submitted 08/09/21
Friendly workers, great Dr. I would highly recommend!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 08/09/21
Very Professional staff and Dr.
Nicholas S.
Submitted 08/06/21
I've been seen every 10 days or so for about six months. Dr. Abrams is the first Podiatrists that I have had treated my wounds affectively. Thank you Dr. Abrams and your team.
Darlene B.
Submitted 08/05/21
Excellent customer service and care! This is a preferred provider
Cornelius W.
Submitted 08/04/21
Friendly and efficient care.
Nicholas T.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very easy to understand and helpful
Mordechay W.
Submitted 08/03/21
Wonderful Doctor and very pleasant staff.
Robert P.
Submitted 07/30/21
Fine. Rob
Daniel Z.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Abrahams is the best!
Lorraine K.
Submitted 07/27/21
I always learn something new every visit...Dr Abrams always answers every question I have...
Frances K.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Abrams and his staff are friendly and very professional. We love to come and have our feet taken care of here. Always get awsome service here.
Joseph D.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very personable & cares about his patients, takes his time with his patients
David C.
Submitted 07/16/21
Everybody was very kind and good to me and I need to get my toes and everything I was very pleased
Richard M.
Submitted 07/15/21
We were taken when we arrived. Dr. Abrams was very professional and ple asant during the visit. A very good experience. Staff were friendly.
Irene M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great office and Dr.
Stanley N.
Submitted 07/08/21
Always professional and on time.
Allison D.
Submitted 07/08/21
The doctor and office staff are very friendly. Dr Abrams was thorough & I feel confident going forward with him for surgery.
Janine C.
Submitted 07/02/21
Provider and staff friendly and caring. Seen on time. Great office!